Lewis Hamilton wins US Grand Prix

Mercedes’ Lewis Hamilton won a thrilling United States Grand Prix to seal his Formula 1 third World Championship.

Hamilton pressured team mate Nico Rosberg into a mistake during a frantic last 10 laps after a safety car and swept by to take his 10th win of 2015.

Hamilton becomes only the second British driver after Sir Jackie Stewart to win three Formula 1 drivers’ titles.

current affairsUS GRAND PRIX WINNERS

2015 Lewis Hamilton
2014 Lewis Hamilton
2013 Sebastian Vettel
2012 Lewis Hamilton

Read – Cristiano Ronaldo Gets Golden Boot