Master Dinanath Mangeshkar Awards

Actor Aamir Khan and Cricket icon Kapil Dev received the 75th Master Dinanath Mangeshkar Awards.

Khan was honoured with the Vishesh Puraskar for Best Film “Dangal”, while Dev for his outstanding contribution to Indian Cricket.

Full List of 2017 Awardees:- 

Legendary actress Vyjayanthimala Bali was also honoured with Master Dinanath Vishesh Puraskar for her achievements in Hindi cinema.

Mohan Wagh Award for best drama was presented to Sunil Barve for Amar Photo Studio Subak Sanstha.

Uday Nirgudkar received an award for his editorial work while Kaushiki Chakraborty was awarded for her endeavour in the field of music.

Kapil Dev was given the award for his outstanding contribution to the Indian cricket.

Kishore Deshpande was presented with Anadmayee Puraskar for his work in social service.

Vishwanath Karad, Founder of Vishwashanti Kendra, was presented with Samarpit Jeevan Puraskar.

Vijaya Rajadhyaksha was conferred with Vagvilasini Puraskar for her work in literature.