National Scheduled Castes Commission Gets Members

IAS Prelims 2023

The President of India has approved the appointment of following persons in the National Commission for Scheduled Castes (NCSC) on 31.5.2017, for a period of 3 years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices :-

             Name Designation
1 Prof (Dr) Ram Shankar Katheria Chairman
2 Shri L.Murugan Vice-Chairman
3 Shri K.Ramulu Member
4 Dr. Yogendra Paswan Member
5 Dr. (Ms) Swaraj Vidwan Member