Miami Open: Latest Winners List

The 2017 Miami Open presented by Itaú (also known as 2017 Miami Masters) was a professional men and women’s tennis tournament being played on outdoor hard courts.

It was the 32nd edition of the Miami Open, and part of the Masters 1000 category on the 2017 ATP World Tour, and of the Premier Mandatory category on the 2017 WTA Tour.

All men and women’s events took place at the Tennis Center at Crandon Park in Key Biscayne, Florida, United States, from March 20 through April 2, 2017.

Champions List:

Men’s Singles;
Roger Federer of Switzerland defeats Rafael Nadal of Spain.

Women’s Singles;
Johanna Konta of United Kingdom defeats Caroline Wozniacki of Denmark.

Men’s Doubles;
(Poland) Łukasz Kubot / (Brazil) Marcelo Melo defeats (United States) Nicholas Monroe / (United States) Jack Sock

Women’s Doubles;
(Canada) Gabriela Dabrowski / (China) Xu Yifan defeats (India) Sania Mirza / (Czech Republic) Barbora Strýcová