azadi ka amrit mahotsav

Vide Notification of even number dated 17.06.2022, In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri Justices (i) Sanjay Kumar Pachori, (ii) Subhash Chandra Sharma, (iii) Subhash Chand, (iv) Smt. Saroj Yadav, (v) Mohd. Aslam, (vi) Anil Kumar Ojha, (vii) Smt. Sadhna Rani (Thakur), (viii) Syed Aftab Husain Rizvi, (ix) Ajai Tyagi, and (x) Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, Additional Judges of the Allahabad High Court, to be Judges of the that High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Shri Justice Subhash Chand, Additional Judge of Allahabad High Court, is at present working in Jharkhand High Court on transfer.

Department of Justice (Appointments Division), Ministry of Law & Justice



Source PIB