RedInk Award in Journalism

The RedInk Award for Lifetime Achievement in Journalism for 2017 was presented to veteran journalist Vinod Dua in Mumbai.

The award is a part of the National RedInk Awards for Excellence in Journalism instituted by the Mumbai Press Club.

The RedInk Award for the ‘Journalist of the Year’ 2017 was presented to Raj Kamal Jha, Chief Editor, Indian Express.

Vinod Mehta, Kuldip Nayar, N. Ram, Mrinal Pande, Prannoy Roy and T.N. Ninan have received the ‘RedInk Award for Lifetime Achievement’ in the past.